Chercher des recettes pour :

Les moules sont faciles à cuire et sont polyvalentes. Elles peuvent être offertes comme un choix sain, car elles sont une source de protéines maigre, à faible teneur en sodium, en gras et en cholestérol, de même qu’une bonne source de vitamines et minéraux. Se distinguant par leur goût sucré et savoureux et leur excellente présentation, les moules représentent une solution moins chère que d’autres types de fruits de mer comme le crabe et le homard.
Voir la recette complète
Les queues de homard de l’Atlantique Ocean Jewel offrent une qualité et un goût supérieurs aux autres. Capturés dans les eaux froides de l’océan Atlantique, ces homards ont une carapace dure et leur chair est plus sucrée et plus succulente que celle des homards capturés dans les eaux chaudes. Avec leur texture veloutée à la manière du beurre, ces queues de homard sont à la hauteur de la réputation de « roi des mers » du homard.
Voir la recette complète
La chair de homard de l’Atlantique Ocean Jewel est un ajout apprécié dans toute cuisine. Capturés dans les eaux froides de l’océan Atlantique, les homards sont d’une qualité supérieure à ceux qui sont capturés en eaux chaudes. Avec un choix de deux mélanges de chair de homard, Ocean Jewel vous facilite la vie pour servir du homard de manière rentable.
Voir la recette complète
Le pangasius Ocean Jewel est une espèce polyvalente, qui fait bonne figure sur tous les menus. C’est un poisson blanc au gout doux et à la texture délicate, qui offre une très belle présentation dans l’assiette et se démarque des espèces traditionnelles au menu. Le pangasius se sert aussi bien habillé dans un restaurant chic qu’apprêté simplement dans un établissement décontracté.
Voir la recette complète
Les crevettes papillon panées Ocean Jewel sont des crevettes blanches du Pacifique de la plus haute qualité qui soit, enrobes d’une panure bien dosée pour les mettre en valeur. Elles sont polyvalentes et s’avèrent un atout sur le menu.
Voir la recette complète
Les calmars Loligo Ocean Jewel sont pêchés à l’état sauvage dans les océans au large des côtes de la Thaïlande, de la Chine, de l’Inde et de la Californie. Il s’agit d’un calmar plus petit, naturellement tendre après la cuisson, de plus en plus en demande. Les tubes de calmar sont coupés en rondelles. Tant les rondelles que les tentacules sont enrobes et frits en grande friture pour créer des hors-d’oeuvre très populaires. Le calmar Loligo grillé est tout aussi excellent.
Voir la recette complète
Le calmar Illex Ocean Jewel est pêché à la palangre à l’état sauvage. C’est un gros calmar dont les parois sont plus épaisses. Vendu en tubes seulement dont la taille varie de 5 à 8 po jusqu’à plus de 12 po. Les tubes peuvent être coupés en rondelles, enrobés et frits en grande friture ou encore être coupés en forme d’ananas et frits au wok ou farcis comme ci-dessus.
Voir la recette complète
Le tilapia Regal Springs est un poisson cultivé dans l’hémisphère sud, surtout en Amérique du Sud et en Asie. Ce poisson maigre au goût doux et sucré, avec une texture légèrement ferme et floconneuse, plaît au plus grand nombre.
Voir la recette complète
Le barramundi Ocean Jewel est un poisson de culture durable, ce qui en fait une excellente solution de rechange aux espèces de poisson blanc de choix vulnérables et surpêchées. Encore assez nouveau sur les menus nord-américains, le barramundi gagne rapidement en popularité auprès des chefs et des consommateurs. Comparable à d’autres espèces de poisson blanc de choix comme le bar commun et le vivaneau (« snapper »), le barramundi se taille une place enviable dans nombre de restaurants haut de gamme.
Voir la recette complète
Les filets de morue Ocean Jewel sont polyvalents et faciles à préparer. La chair cuite est blanche, maigre et floconneuse, avec un goût doux qui se marie bien aux sauces et aux épices. Cuit au four, enrobé de pâte, frit ou poché, ce poisson cuit rapidement et il est tout à fait délicieux en sandwich.
Voir la recette complète
Pêchée dans les eaux froides et limpides du Pacifique Nord, la morue du Pacifique Nord Ocean Jewel est coupée à la main et transformée sans additifs ni agents de conservation. Ce poisson blanc prisé de première qualité offre une polyvalence exceptionnelle dans la cuisine et peut constituer l’élément de base de n’importe quel menu.
Voir la recette complète
Le mérou est un poisson polyvalent, apprécié tant des chefs que des consommateurs. Sa texture est appétissante, il se défait en gros flocons après la cuisson et il offre un goût doux et sucré. Bien qu’il s’apprête de nombreuses façons, le mérou est un poisson idéal pour le gril, car il retient mieux son humidité que la plupart des poissons maigres. Souvent noirci sur le gril et servi en sandwich, le mérou est aussi excellent dans les soupes et les chaudrées.
Voir la recette complète
Le flétan est considéré comme l’une des meilleures espèces pour les plats de poisson et frites. Coupées dans le filet, les portions de flétan Ocean Jewel présentent des dimensions parfaites. Trempez-les dans votre propre recette de pâte à frire et vos clients en redemanderont!
Voir la recette complète
Le mahi-mahi est un poisson très polyvalent dans la cuisine. Il donne d’excellents résultats avec pratiquement tous les modes de cuisson. Très savoureux, ce poisson à chair ferme, au goût sucré et délicat, plaît au plus grand nombre. Le mahi-mahi est un excellent choix pour les chefs qui cherchent à créer un menu plus intéressant et diversifié.
Voir la recette complète
Le saumon atlantique Ocean Jewel est un poisson que l’on peut mettre au menu aisément. Disponible à l’année, il se caractérise par sa couleur et par son gout doux apprécié. Il est cultivé partout dans le monde, mais la plupart des prises de saumon atlantique viennent d’Amérique latine, d’Europe et d’Amérique du Nord. Ocean Jewel n’achète que le saumon atlantique de la plus haute qualité qui soit auprès des fermes et des transformateurs les plus réputés.
Voir la recette complète
Le saumon sauvage du Pacifique Ocean Jewel est un aliment de base dans toute cuisine. Excellente source d’acides gras oméga-3, à faible teneur en sodium et en gras saturés, le saumon sauvage du Pacifique est un aliment essentiel pour une alimentation saine, ce qui en fait un choix prisé des chefs et de leur clientèle.
Voir la recette complète
Le vivaneau (« snapper » en anglais) s’apprête d’une foule de manières, ce qui en fait un aliment de base dans un grand nombre de restaurants. C’est un poisson succulent, au goût sucré et à la texture délicate. Qu’il soit assaisonné et habillé ou préparé simplement pour laisser place au goût naturel, sa popularité ne se dément pas. Servez-le avec la peau pour une pièce de résistance impressionnante et savoureuse.
Voir la recette complète
Ces filets de morue sauvage de haute qualité, pêchée dans les eaux froides de l’Atlantique Nord, sont un atout pratique et rentable à mettre au menu. Déjà enrobes d’une pâte à la bière savoureuse à l’apparence et au goût d’un produit maison, ces filets Ocean Jewel vous facilitent la tâche pour sevir des plats classiques de poisson et frites ou encore de populaires sandwichs ou tacos au poisson.
Voir la recette complète
Le pétoncle est un fruit de mer populaire et polyvalent. Récoltés au Japon, nos pétoncles d’Hokkaido sont des pétoncles secs tout naturels et de grosseur uniforme. Ils constituent une option économique pour servir des pétoncles.
Voir la recette complète
Le calmar est le hors-d’oeuvre n° 1 en Amérique du Nord et sa popularité augmente sans cesse. Saupoudré légèrement de farine, ce calmar Loligo tendre offre une qualité et une taille uniformes. Vu la perception de grande valeur, cette protéine hautement rentable est à mettre au menu dès aujourd’hui!
Voir la recette complète
Le calmar Illex Ocean Jewel est pêché à la palangre à l’état sauvage. C’est un gros calmar dont les parois sont plus épaisses. Vendu en tubes seulement dont la taille varie de 5 à 8 po jusqu’à plus de 12 po. Les tubes peuvent être coupés en rondelles, enrobés et frits en grande friture ou encore être coupés en forme d’ananas et frits au wok ou farcis comme ci-dessus.
Voir la recette complète
Les calmars Loligo Ocean Jewel sont pêchés à l’état sauvage dans les océans au large des côtes de la Thaïlande, de la Chine, de l’Inde et de la Californie. Il s’agit d’un calmar plus petit, naturellement tendre après la cuisson, de plus en plus en demande. Les tubes de calmar sont coupés en rondelles. Tant les rondelles que les tentacules sont enrobes et frits en grande friture pour créer des hors-d’oeuvre très populaires. Le calmar Loligo grillé est tout aussi excellent.
Voir la recette complète
Le pétoncle est un fruit de mer populaire et polyvalent. Récoltés au Japon, nos pétoncles d’Hokkaido sont des pétoncles secs tout naturels et de grosseur uniforme. Ils constituent une option économique pour servir des pétoncles.
Voir la recette complète
Le saumon atlantique Ocean Jewel est un poisson que l’on peut mettre au menu aisément. Disponible à l’année, il se caractérise par sa couleur et par son gout doux apprécié. Il est cultivé partout dans le monde, mais la plupart des prises de saumon atlantique viennent d’Amérique latine, d’Europe et d’Amérique du Nord. Ocean Jewel n’achète que le saumon atlantique de la plus haute qualité qui soit auprès des fermes et des transformateurs les plus réputés.
Voir la recette complète
Ces filets de morue sauvage de haute qualité, pêchée dans les eaux froides de l’Atlantique Nord, sont un atout pratique et rentable à mettre au menu. Déjà enrobes d’une pâte à la bière savoureuse à l’apparence et au goût d’un produit maison, ces filets Ocean Jewel vous facilitent la tâche pour sevir des plats classiques de poisson et frites ou encore de populaires sandwichs ou tacos au poisson.
Voir la recette complète
Venez voir notre site d’entreprise au www.exportpackers.com
 
Tout le contenu © Export Packers Company Ltd., tous droits réservés.
Site Web créé et maintenu par Interface Marketing et optimisé par webvues

Search recipes for:

Mussels are easy to cook and versatile in the kitchen. They can be a healthy menu option as they are a lean source of protein that is low in sodium, fat and cholesterol and a good source of many vitamins and minerals. With their sweet, flavourful taste and great plate presentation, mussels are a less expensive alternative to other types of shellfish such as crab and lobster.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel Atlantic Lobster Tails are superior in quality and taste. Caught in the cold waters of the Atlantic Ocean, these lobsters have a hard shell, and the meat is sweeter and more succulent than that of lobsters caught in warm water. With their smooth, butter-like texture, these lobster tails live up to their reputation of "King of the Sea".
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel Atlantic Lobster Meat is a welcome addition to the kitchen. Caught in the cold waters of the Atlantic Ocean, these lobsters are superior in quality to those caught in warm water. With two blends of lobster meat to choose from, Ocean Jewel makes it easy to cost-effectively add lobster the menu.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel Basa is a versatile fish that fits any menu. Mild and delicate in flavour, this white fish has great plate presentation and offers something different from the traditional fish choices on the menu. Basa works equally well, whether dressed up and served in a fine dining establishment or kept simple and served in a laid-back restaurant.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel's Nobashi Shrimp is a distinctive product offering, made with the very finest 13/15 count succulent white shrimp. Already coated with tempura and panko breading, simply cook and plate for a stunning presentation sure to impress.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel starts with the highest quality Pacific White Shrimp, then coats them with a crunchy breading seasoned with spicy flakes of jalapeno. These tasty shrimp will be a popular addition to any menu.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel's incredibly crispy and tasty Filo Shrimp are sure to be a hit. We start with only the highest quality sweet tasting Black Tiger Shrimp, then add an extra crispy shaved filo coating that gives the shrimp a unique visual appearance sure to impress your clientele.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel's Ultimate Coconut Shrimp is made from the highest quality Pacific white shrimp. Attractively coated in a sweet coconut breading, these large butterfly cut shrimp are versatile and convenient and sure to be a great addition to your menu.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel Butterflied Breaded Shrimp are made from the highest quality Pacific white shrimp. Coated with just the right amount of breading to complement the shrimp, this versatile product is a great addition to the menu.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel Loligo is wild caught in the oceans off Thailand, China, India and California. This is a fast growing, smaller sized squid that is naturally tender when cooked. The squid tubes are cut into rings and both rings and tentacles are dusted and deep-fried to create the ever-popular calamari appetizer. Loligo is also excellent grilled.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel Illex is line caught from the wild and is a larger squid with thicker walls. Sold as squid tube only, tube sizes range from 5/8' and can go beyond 12'. The tubes can be cut into rings, dusted and deep-fried or the tubes can be scored into pineapple cut and wok-fried or stuffed.
View complete recipe
Regal Springs Tilapia is a farm-raised fish found in the Southern hemisphere, with most farmed in South America and Asia. This lean fish with its mild, sweet flavour and a slightly firm, flaky texture, has a wide appeal.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel's Barramundi is sustainably farmed, making it a great alternative to overfished, vulnerable premium white fish species. Somewhat of a newcomer to the North American seafood menu, Barramundi is quickly becoming a star with chefs and diners. Comparable to other premium white fish such as sea bass and red snapper, barramundi is finding its place in many high-end restaurants.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel's Cod Fillets are versatile and easy to prepare. The cooked meat is white, lean and flaky with a mild taste and pairs well with sauces and spices. Baked, battered, fried or poached, this fish cooks quickly. It's perfect for a tasty fish sandwich.
View complete recipe
Caught in the cold, pristine waters of the North Pacific, Ocean Jewel's North Pacific Cod is hand-cut and processed without additives and preservatives. This premium whitefish favourite is exceptionally versatile in the kitchen and sure to be a staple to any menu.
View complete recipe
Grouper is a versatile fish popular with chefs and diners. It has an appealing texture, large flakes and a mild, sweet taste. Although grouper can be cooked many different ways, it is ideal
for grilling because it holds moisture better than most lean fish. Grouper is often blackened and served in a sandwich. It's also an excellent fish for making soups and chowders.
View complete recipe
Halibut is regarded as the best fish to use when making fish 'n chips. Cut from the fletch, Ocean Jewel Halibut Portions are the perfect size. Just batter with your own special recipe and you'll have your customers coming back for more.
View complete recipe
Mahi mahi is a versatile fish in the kitchen, producing excellent results using just about any cooking method. A flavourful fish, the meat is firm, and the delicate, sweet flavour has broad customer appeal. Mahi mahi is an excellent choice for chefs who are looking to create a more interesting and diverse menu.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel Atlantic Salmon makes it effortless to have salmon on the menu. Consistently available year-round, this salmon is noted for its colour and popular for its mild flavour. Although farmed around the world, most Atlantic salmon comes from Latin America, Europe and North America. Ocean Jewel only buys the highest quality Atlantic salmon from the most reputable farms and processors
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel Wild Pacific Salmon is a key staple in the kitchen. An excellent source of omega-3 fatty acids and low in sodium and saturated fat, wild Pacific salmon is an essential part of a healthy diet, making it a popular choice for both chefs and their patrons.
View complete recipe
Snapper can be prepared in a variety of ways, making it a staple in many restaurants. It is a succulent fish, sweet in taste and delicate in texture. Whether seasoned and dressed, or simply
prepared to allow the natural flavour to come through, snapper is always a popular choice for diners. Serve with the skin on for an impressive and flavourful dish.
View complete recipe
Wild-caught in the cold waters of the North Atlantic, these high quality fillets are a convenient and cost effective addition to your menu. Already coated in a tasty, lager batter that looks and tastes as if it was "made from scratch', Ocean Jewel makes it easy to serve the ever-popular classic fish and chips or popular fish sandwiches or tacos.
View complete recipe
Scallops are a popular and versatile seafood item. Harvested in Japan, our Hokkaido scallops are all-natural, dry scallops that are uniform in size. They are an economical alternative when adding scallops to the menu.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel Shrimp Pinwheels are a unique way for your customers to enjoy shrimp. Made with delicious Pacific white shrimp, and hand woven into pinwheels, this versatile format can be used for appetizers or as an entrée. Available lightly seasoned, or with a light garlic butter sauce.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel Shrimp Pinwheels are a unique way for your customers to enjoy shrimp. Made with delicious Pacific white shrimp, and hand woven into pinwheels, this versatile format can be used for appetizers or as an entrée. Available lightly seasoned, or with a light garlic butter sauce.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel Shrimp Pinwheels are a unique way for your customers to enjoy shrimp. Made with delicious Pacific white shrimp, and hand woven into pinwheels, this versatile format can be used for appetizers or as an entrée. Available lightly seasoned, or with a light garlic butter sauce.
View complete recipe
Calamari is the #1 appetizer in North America and continues to grow in popularity. Lightly dusted with flour, this tender Loligo squid is consistent in size and quality. With its high-perceived value, add this high profit protein to your menu today!
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel Illex is line caught from the wild and is a larger squid with thicker walls. Sold as squid tube only, tube sizes range from 5/8” and can go beyond 12”. The tubes can be cut into rings, dusted and deep-fried or the tubes can be scored into pineapple cut and wok-fried or stuffed.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel’s Nobashi Shrimp is a distinctive product offering, made with the very finest 13/15 count succulent white shrimp. Already coated with tempura and panko breading, simply cook and plate for a stunning presentation sure to impress.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel Loligo is wild caught in the oceans off Thailand, China, India and California. This is a fast growing, smaller sized squid that is naturally tender when cooked. The squid tubes are cut into rings and both rings and tentacles are dusted and deep-fried to create the ever-popular calamari appetizer. Loligo is also excellent grilled.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel starts with the highest quality Pacific White Shrimp, then coats them with a crunchy breading seasoned with spicy flakes of jalapeno. These tasty shrimp will be a popular addition to any menu.
View complete recipe
Scallops are a popular and versatile seafood item. Harvested in Japan, our Hokkaido scallops are all-natural, dry scallops that are uniform in size. They are an economical alternative when adding scallops to the menu.
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel Atlantic Salmon makes it effortless to have salmon on the menu. Consistently available year-round, this salmon is noted for its colour and popular for its mild flavour. Although farmed around the world, most Atlantic salmon comes from Latin America, Europe and North America. Ocean Jewel only buys the highest quality Atlantic salmon from the most reputable farms and processors
View complete recipe
Ocean Jewel’s incredibly crispy and tasty Filo Shrimp are sure to be a hit. We start with only the highest quality sweet tasting Black Tiger Shrimp, then add an extra crispy shaved filo coating that gives the shrimp a unique visual appearance sure to impress your clientele.
View complete recipe
Wild-caught in the cold waters of the North Atlantic, these high quality fillets are a convenient and cost effective addition to your menu. Already coated in a tasty, lager batter that looks and tastes as if it was “made from scratch”, Ocean Jewel makes it easy to serve the ever-popular classic fish and chips or popular fish sandwiches or tacos.
View complete recipe
Visit our corporate site at www.exportpackers.com
 
Entire contents © Export Packers Company Ltd., all rights reserved.
Website built and maintained by Interface Marketing and powered by webvues